reddit

11 Jan

I’m not really sure that I completely understand it but The Art Of Manliness put me onto a website called reddit which according to wikipedia is ‘a social news and entertainment website where registered users submit content in the form of either a link or a text (“self”) post. Other users then vote the submission “up” or “down”, which is used to rank the post and determine its position on the site’s pages and front page.’ 

I like the AMA’s which stands for ‘Ask Me Anything’ not ‘American Music Awards’.  I’ve posted links to a couple that I thought might be of interest.

House Husband No Kids

Stay At Home Dad

Stay At Home Mum

Leave a Reply

